Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Chen Weichuang Mr. Chen Weichuang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong ChemSta Machinery Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.

Ölverdampfer mit hoher Qualität und ISO-Zulassung
Ölverdampfer mit hoher Qualität und ISO-Zulassung

Ölverdampfer mit hoher Qualität und ISO-Zulassung

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: ZFQ

Additional Info

    Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung

Ölverdampfer
1. Funktion: Ölverdampfer gehört zu Rohrwärmetauschern. Bei der Verarbeitung von Speiseölen und -fetten verdampft das Lösungsmittel in Miscella und wird unter Verwendung des Verfahrens des Erhitzens von Miscella abgetrennt, wodurch die Konzentration der Miscella erhöht wird und das Lösungsmittel für die Verwendung im Kreislauf zurückgeführt werden kann
2. Anwendbarer Bereich: Es ist im Wärmeaustausch der verschiedenen Mittel ohne Ätzmittel der Öl- und Fettproduktion, der chemischen Industrie, der pharmazeutischen, petrochemischen usw. Unternehmen am meisten benutzt.
3. Leistungsmerkmale: Dieses Gerät ist einfach zu bedienen und zu warten, die Flüssigkeit verdunstet während der Verdunstung zu Film und der Flüssigkeitsströmungswiderstand ist gering, so dass der Wärmeübertragungseffekt gut und die Verdunstungseffizienz hoch ist. Gleichzeitig ist die Aufheizzeit von Miscella in Geräten kurz und die Verdampfungsgeschwindigkeit ist schnell, was sich geringfügig auf die Miscella-Qualität auswirkt.
4. Der Ölverdampfer gehört zum Druckbehälter, und seine Herstellung, Inspektion und Abnahme entsprechen den Anforderungen der Druckbehälternorm und akzeptieren die Überwachung der Sicherheitsverordnung für Druckbehälter. Benutzer müssen sich zur Registrierung an die örtliche technische Überwachungsabteilung wenden
5. Während des Gebrauchs haftet oft eine Schicht Fettfleck an der Wand des Röhrchens. Beide Enden des Geräts müssen regelmäßig geöffnet und gereinigt werden. Das Gerät muss alle 6 Monate überprüft und gereinigt werden.
6. Wenn das Gerät im Winter nicht mehr läuft, müssen die Medien im Inneren des Geräts abgelassen werden, oder es müssen andere Frostschutzmaßnahmen getroffen werden, um das Gerät vor Frostschäden zu schützen.
7. Führen Sie jährlich eine Rostschutzwartung für das Gerät durch, und das Manometer und das Thermometer müssen alle 6 Monate kalibriert werden.
8. Führen Sie jährlich eine Rostschutzwartung für das Gerät durch. Das Manometer und das Thermometer müssen alle 6 Monate kalibriert werden. Der Arbeitsdruck und die Arbeitstemperatur dürfen den Auslegungswert nicht überschreiten.

Oil Evaporator

Why Us

Produktgruppe : Öle und Fette Projekt > Ölextraktions-Projekt

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chen Weichuang Mr. Chen Weichuang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong ChemSta Machinery Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.

Oil Evaporater with High Quality & ISO Approved
Oil Evaporater with High Quality & ISO Approved

Oil Evaporater with High Quality & ISO Approved

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: ZFQ

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean

Product Description

Oil Evaporater
1. Function: oil evaporator belongs to tubular heat exchange equipment. In the process of edible oils and fats processing, solvent in miscella vaporized and separated by using the method of heating miscella, thereby increases miscella concentration, and enables the solvent to be recycled for circulating use
2. Applicable scope: It is widely used in heat exchange of different media without corrosive of oils and fats production, chemical industry, pharmaceutical, petrochemical etc enterprises.
3. Performance characteristics: this equipment is easy to operate and maintain, the liquid evaporates into filminess during evaporation, and the liquid flow resistance is small, so the heat transfer effect is good, the evaporation efficiency is high. At the same time, the heating time of miscella in equipment is short, and the evaporation speed is fast, thus affects slightly to the miscella quality.
4. Oil evaporator belongs to pressure vessel, and its manufacture, inspection and acceptance are in accordance with the requirements of Pressure vessel standard, and accept supervision of Pressure Vessels Safety Technical Supervision Regulation. Users shall go to the local technical supervision department for registering
5. During use, a layer of grease stain often attach to the tubes wall, both ends of the equipment shall be opened and cleaned periodically, it is required that check and clean up the equipment for every 6 months.
6. When the equipment stop running in winter, the media inside the equipment shall be let out, or adopt other frost proof measures to protect the equipment from frost damage.
7. Perform antirust maintenance for the equipment annually, and the pressure gauge and the thermometer shall be calibrated every 6 months.
8. Perform antirust maintenance for the equipment annually, the pressure gauge and thermometer shall be calibrated every 6 months, the working pressure and temperature shall not exceed the design value.

Oil Evaporator

Why Us

Looking for ideal Oil Evaporater for Extraction Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Solven Evaporater for Extraction are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mixed Oil Evaprater. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Oils And Fats Project > Oil Extraction Project

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List