Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Chen Weichuang Mr. Chen Weichuang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong ChemSta Machinery Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.

Spi - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Spi Produkte für)

  • Produktionslinie für die Vorbehandlung von Ölsaaten

    Produktionslinie für die Vorbehandlung von Ölsaaten

    • Modell: 100-6000t/d

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Linie zur Vorbehandlung von Ölsaaten Wir entwickeln und produzieren immer Pflanzenölvorbehandlungs- und Pressanlagen, die auf den Eigenschaften verschiedener Pflanzenöle sowie den Anforderungen der Kunden basieren. Auf diese Weise können wir optimale Bedingungen für das gewonnene Öl gewährleisten, indem es die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Produktionsanlage für die Herstellung von Ölsaaten

    Produktionsanlage für die Herstellung von Ölsaaten

    • Modell: 100-1000t/d

    Ölsaatpresslinie Der Zweck der Vorbereitung besteht darin, einen Teil des Öls durch mechanisches Pressen zu gewinnen, während Preßkuchen für die Extraktionsanlage bereitgestellt werden. Es ist eine Abfolge von mehreren der folgenden Prozesse: Saatgutreinigung und -wägung, Rissbildung & Schälen, Flockenbildung,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Produktionslinie für Sojabohnenmahlzeiten bei niedriger Temperatur

    Produktionslinie für Sojabohnenmahlzeiten bei niedriger Temperatur

    • Modell: 100-1000t/d

    Sojabohnen-Mahlzeit-Fertigungsstraße Sojabohnenmehl hat hohe Anforderungen an Fettgehalt, Pulverfeinheit, Farbe und NSI-Wert, da es als Rohstoff für die Herstellung von SPC, SPI, Histon und Drahtziehprotein verwendet wird. Wir bieten verschiedene sojabohnenintensive Verarbeitungslinien an, von denen eine für die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Soja-Protein-Isolat-Produktionslinie

    Soja-Protein-Isolat-Produktionslinie

    Soja-Protein-Isolat-Produktionslinie 1. Rohstoffe: Tieftemperatur-Sojabohnenflocken 2. Produkte: Sojabohnenproteinisolat (Proteingehalt ist höher als 90 Prozent) 2.1 Nebenprodukte: Sojabohnenrückstände (zur Herstellung von Sojabohnenfasern) 3. Anwendungen 3.1 Das Sojabohnenproteinisolat ist eine Art...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Hochwertiger horizontaler Walzentrockner

    Hochwertiger horizontaler Walzentrockner

    Rotary Tube Bundle Trockner Eigenschaften Kompaktes Layout, einfache Struktur, hohe Wärmeänderungseffizienz, geringer Wärmeverbrauch, Energieeinsparung, ein breites Anwendungsspektrum, große Kapazität, große Verdampfungskapazität, gründliches Mischen des Materials in der Drehtrommel, keine Rückstände Anwendungen Der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Produktionslinie für Sojabohnenproteinkonzentrat (Ethanol)

    Produktionslinie für Sojabohnenproteinkonzentrat (Ethanol)

    Produktionslinie für Sojabohnenproteinkonzentrat (Ethanol) Mitte Mai 2017 wurde das Phase-II-Projekt von Shandong Zhongyang Biotechnology Co., Ltd. (60.000 Tonnen Sojabohnenproteinkonzentrat-Produktionslinie pro Jahr), das von Shandong Chemsta errichtet wurde, einmalig erfolgreich gestartet. Neben dem knackigen und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Sojabohnenprotein-Isolat-Produktionslinie

    Sojabohnenprotein-Isolat-Produktionslinie

    Sojabohnenprotein-Isolat-Produktionslinie 1. Rohstoffe: Tieftemperatur-Sojabohnenflocken 2. Produkte: Sojabohnenproteinisolat (Proteingehalt ist höher als 90 Prozent) 3. Anwendungen 3.1 Das Sojabohnenproteinisolat ist eine Art Lebensmittelzusatzstoff, der in der Lage ist, den Proteingehalt der Lebensmittel effizient...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 100t / d Sojamilch Mahlzeit Produktionslinie

    100t / d Sojamilch Mahlzeit Produktionslinie

    • Modell: 100t/d

    Der vollmechanisierte Betrieb wird während des Transports der Sojabohnen durchgeführt, was die Produktionskosten erheblich senkt. Um die Reinheit der Sojabohnen zu verbessern, entfernen wir große, körnige Verunreinigungen und Staub aus Sojabohnen, bevor wir sie in entsprechende Silos füllen. Das Lager ist mit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 200t / d Niedrige Temperatur und Essbare Sojabohnen Mahlzeit Maschine

    200t / d Niedrige Temperatur und Essbare Sojabohnen Mahlzeit Maschine

    • Modell: 200t/d

    1. Rohstoffe: Sojabohnen 2. Produkte: Niedrigtemperatur-Sojabohnenmehl (weiße Sojabohnenflocken) (NSI ist größer als 85%), Sojaöl 3. Anwendungen Niedrigtemperatur-Sojabohnenmehl (weiße Flocken) wird häufig zur Herstellung von Sojabohnenproteinen wie SPI, SPC (Proteingehalt: mehr als 50 Prozent, Fettgehalt: 0,5...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 300t / d Essbare Sojabohnen Mahlzeit Produktionslinie

    300t / d Essbare Sojabohnen Mahlzeit Produktionslinie

    • Modell: 300t/d

    Geräte: rotierendes Flachreinigungssieb, Entkernungsmaschine, Flachklassierungssieb, Magnetabscheider, Online-Waage, Entstaubungsanlagen, Steigförderer, elektrische Kontrolleinrichtungen und andere Hilfseinrichtungen Produktionslinie für Sojaschrot Die Erweichung und Trocknung von Sojabohnen wird bei einer niedrigeren...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 400t / d Niedrigtemperatur-Sojabohnenmehl-Produktionslinie

    400t / d Niedrigtemperatur-Sojabohnenmehl-Produktionslinie

    • Modell: 400t/d

    Der verwendete Extraktor ist speziell für die Herstellung von Niedrigtemperatur-Sojaschrot ausgelegt und hat viele Vorteile. Die horizontale Desolventisierungsmaschine aus flexiblem Baustahl zeichnet sich durch eine hohe Bearbeitungsgenauigkeit und eine hohe Effizienz bei der Lösungsmittelentfernung aus. Das gesamte...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 500t / d Essbare Sojabohnen Mahlzeit Produktionslinie

    500t / d Essbare Sojabohnen Mahlzeit Produktionslinie

    • Modell: 500t/d

    Soja-Lagerabschnitt → Abschnitt zum Reinigen und Klassifizieren von Sojabohnen → Abschnitt zum Abschälen bei niedriger Temperatur → Sojaextraktion und Desolventisierungsabschnitt bei niedriger Temperatur Produktionslinie für Sojaschrot Die Erweichung und Trocknung von Sojabohnen wird bei einer niedrigeren Temperatur...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 600t / d Niedrigtemperatur- und essbares Sojaschrot-Projekt

    600t / d Niedrigtemperatur- und essbares Sojaschrot-Projekt

    • Modell: 600t/d

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Sojabohnen weiße Flocken Vorbereitung besteht aus Reinigen, Dehydratisieren, Schälen und Abblättern. Bei dieser Verarbeitung konservieren wir das wasserlösliche Protein und bereiten die Sojabohnenflocken für die Lösungsmittelextraktion vor Vom täglichen Lager oder Silo werden Sojabohnen in die Vorbereitungslinie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 800t / d Niedrigtemperatur Sojabohnen Mahlzeit Produktionslinie

    800t / d Niedrigtemperatur Sojabohnen Mahlzeit Produktionslinie

    • Modell: 800t/d

    Der vollmechanisierte Betrieb wird während des Transports der Sojabohnen durchgeführt, was die Produktionskosten erheblich senkt. Um die Reinheit der Sojabohnen zu verbessern, entfernen wir große, körnige Verunreinigungen und Staub aus Sojabohnen, bevor wir sie in entsprechende Silos füllen. Das Lager ist mit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 1000t / d Niedrigtemperatur-Sojabohnenmehl-Produktionslinie

    1000t / d Niedrigtemperatur-Sojabohnenmehl-Produktionslinie

    • Modell: 1000t/d

    Die Erweichung und Trocknung von Sojabohnen wird bei einer niedrigeren Temperatur durchgeführt, was den Dampfverbrauch verringert und weniger wasserlöslichen Proteinverlust verursacht. Schälmaschine, zusammen mit Schale und Kernel-Separator, ist in der Lage, Soja-Rümpfe vollständig und gleichmäßig zu entfernen, was...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Futter-Sojabohnen-Mahlzeit-Fertigungsstraße 1200t / d

    Futter-Sojabohnen-Mahlzeit-Fertigungsstraße 1200t / d

    • Modell: 1200t/d

    Sojabohnen weiße Flocken Vorbereitung besteht aus Reinigen, Dehydratisieren, Schälen und Abblättern. Bei dieser Verarbeitung konservieren wir das wasserlösliche Protein und bereiten die Sojabohnenflocken für die Lösungsmittelextraktion vor Vom täglichen Lager oder Silo werden Sojabohnen in die Vorbereitungslinie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 3000t / a Sojaproteinisolat-Maschine

    3000t / a Sojaproteinisolat-Maschine

    • Modell: 3000t/a

    Mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung in Ölproduktionstechnologie und Unternehmensmanagement sind wir in der Lage, qualitativ hochwertige und zuverlässige Produkte zu liefern. Wir achten auch streng auf technologische Forschung und Entwicklung für Energieeinsparung, Umweltschutz und Kontrollsystem-Intelligenz, um mehr...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 3000 t / a Sojaproteinisolat-Produktionslinie

    3000 t / a Sojaproteinisolat-Produktionslinie

    • Modell: 30000t/a

    Wir verwenden das Alkalilösung- und Säure-Isolierungs-Extraktionsverfahren, um Fasern und Protein von Niedrigtemperatur-Sojabohnenflocken zu trennen. Dann werden die getrennten Proteinfeststoffe einer Hochdruckhomogenisierung, Hochtemperatursterilisation und Sprühtrocknung unterzogen, um Proteinisolate zu erzeugen....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 5000 t / a Sojaproteinisolat-Produktionslinie

    5000 t / a Sojaproteinisolat-Produktionslinie

    • Modell: 5000t/a

    Als internationaler Anbieter für Pflanzenöl- und Pflanzeneiweißanlagen sind wir in der gesamten Öl- und Proteinindustrie bekannt. Unser Produktkatalog ist umfangreich und umfasst: Pflanzenöl-Produktionslinien, Veredelungslinien, Niedrigtemperatur-Sojaschrot-Produktionslinien, Sojaproteinkonzentrat-Produktionslinien,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 7500 t / a Sojaproteinisolat-Produktionslinie

    7500 t / a Sojaproteinisolat-Produktionslinie

    • Modell: 7500t/a

    Unsere Firma befindet sich in der High-Tech-Entlastungszone der Stadt Jining in der Provinz Shandong, in der Nähe von Mountain Tai im Norden und neben dem Weishan Lake im Süden. Die Hochgeschwindigkeitsstrecke Beijing-Shanghai und der Grand Canal verlaufen alle durch die Stadt. Es gibt eine Schnellstraße, die unsere...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 10000 t / a Sojaprotein Isolat Produktionslinie

    10000 t / a Sojaprotein Isolat Produktionslinie

    • Modell: 10000t/a

    Shandong ChemSta Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd ist ein nationales High-Tech-Unternehmen, das wissenschaftliche Forschung, Herstellung, Installation und Service in einem vertrauenswürdigen Namen integriert. In der High-Tech-Entwicklungszone der Stadt Jining in der Provinz Shandong gelegen, befinden wir uns in der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • DTC für Extraktions-Workshop

    DTC für Extraktions-Workshop

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: 1000t/d

    Funktions- und Leistungsmerkmale : DTC-Lösungsmittelentferner wird zum Entfernen von Lösemitteln in Ölextraktionsanlagen verwendet. Dieses Gerät verwendet indirekten Dampf zusammen mit direktem Dampf, um das Lösungsmittel zu entfernen, und führt eine indirekte Trocknung durch die Trocknungsschicht durch, kühlt dann ab...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Sicherheitsöltank in der Extraktionswerkstatt

    Sicherheitsöltank in der Extraktionswerkstatt

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    1 Funktion, anwendbarer Umfang und Leistungsmerkmale: Sicherheitsöltank dient zur vorübergehenden Speicherung von Miscella-Abflüssen aus dem Extraktor. Es eignet sich zur Lagerung von flüssigen und festen Stoffen ohne ätzende Medien wie Öle und Fette, chemische Industrie, Pharmazie, Lebensmittelindustrie usw....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Niedertemperatur Desolventizer für White Flake

    Niedertemperatur Desolventizer für White Flake

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Modell: WRG200

    • Transport: Ocean

    Produktionslinie für Sojaschrot Sojaschrot stellt hohe Anforderungen an Fettgehalt, Pulverfeinheit, Farbe und NSI-Wert, da es in großem Umfang als Rohstoff für die Herstellung von SPC, SPI, Histon und Drahtziehprotein verwendet wird. Wir bieten verschiedene Anlagen zur Verarbeitung von Sojabohnen an, von denen eine...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chen Weichuang Mr. Chen Weichuang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong ChemSta Machinery Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.

Spi - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 22 Products for Spi)

  • Low Temperature and Edible Soybean Meal Production Line

    Low Temperature and Edible Soybean Meal Production Line

    • Model No.: 100-1000t/d

    Soybean Meal Production Line Soybean meal has high requirements for fat content powder fineness color and NSI value because it is extensively used as raw materials for production of SPC SPI histone and wiredrawing protein We provide various soybean intensive processing lines one of which is suitable for production of...

    Contact Now

  • Soy Protein Isolate Production Line

    Soy Protein Isolate Production Line

    Soy Protein Isolate Production Line 1 Raw Materials low temperature soybean flakes 2 Products soybean protein isolate protein content is higher than 90 percent 2 1 By Products soybean dregs used for production of soybean dietary fiber 3 Applications 3 1 Severing as a kind of food additive soybean protein isolate is...

    Contact Now

  • High Quality Horizontal Roller Dryer

    High Quality Horizontal Roller Dryer

    Rotary Tube Bundle Dryer Features Compact layout simple structure high heat change efficiency low heat consumption energy conservation a wide range of applications large capacity large evaporation capacity thorough blending of material in the rotary drum no residue Applications The dryer is extensively applied to dry...

    Contact Now

  • Soybean Protein Isolate Production Line

    Soybean Protein Isolate Production Line

    Soybean Protein Isolate Production Line 1 Raw Materials low temperature soybean flakes 2 Products soybean protein isolate protein content is higher than 90 percent 3 Applications 3 1 Severing as a kind of food additive soybean protein isolate is able to efficiently improve the protein content of the food thus...

    Contact Now

  • 100t/d Low Temperature Soybean Meal Production Line

    100t/d Low Temperature Soybean Meal Production Line

    • Model No.: 100t/d

    Full mechanized operation is accomplished during soybeans transportation process which significantly reduces production cost To improve soybeans purity we will remove large grained impurities and dust out of soybeans before putting them into relevant silos The warehouse is equipped with machines which are designed to...

    Contact Now

  • 200t/d Low Temperature and Edible Soybean Meal Machine

    200t/d Low Temperature and Edible Soybean Meal Machine

    • Model No.: 200t/d

    1 Raw Materials soybeans 2 Products low temperature soybean meal white soybean flake NSI is greater than 85 soybean oil 3 Applications Low temperature soybean meal white flake is widely used for production of soybean proteins such as SPI SPC protein content higher than 50 percent fat content 0 5 percent 4 Production...

    Contact Now

  • 300t/d  Edible Soybean Meal Production Line

    300t/d Edible Soybean Meal Production Line

    • Model No.: 300t/d

    Devices rotary flat cleaning sieve stoning machine flat classifying screen magnetic separator online scale dust removal equipment rising conveyor electrical control equipment and other auxiliary devices Soybean Meal Production Line Soybeans softening and drying are all conducted at a lower temperature which reduces...

    Contact Now

  • 400t/d Low Temperature Soybean Meal Production Line

    400t/d Low Temperature Soybean Meal Production Line

    • Model No.: 400t/d

    The extractor used is specially designed for production of low temperature soybean meal and it has many advantages Made of flexible structural steel horizontal desolventizing machine features great machining precision and high desolventizing efficiency The whole leaching and desolventizing system works under micro...

    Contact Now

  • 500t/d  Edible Soybean Meal Production Line

    500t/d Edible Soybean Meal Production Line

    • Model No.: 500t/d

    Soybean Warehousing Section Soybean Cleaning and Classifying Section Low Temperature Dehulling Section Soy Extraction and Low Temperature Desolventizing Section Soybean Meal Production Line Soybeans softening and drying are all conducted at a lower temperature which reduces steam consumption and causes less water...

    Contact Now

  • 600t/d Low Temperature and Edible Soybean Meal Project

    600t/d Low Temperature and Edible Soybean Meal Project

    • Model No.: 600t/d

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Soybean white flakes preparation consists of cleaning dehydrating dehulling and flaking In this processing we preserve the water soluble protein meanwhile prepare the soybean flakes for solvent extraction From daily warehouse or silo soybeans are sent into the preparation line The purpose of cleaning is to remove the...

    Contact Now

  • 800t/d Low Temperature  Soybean Meal Production Line

    800t/d Low Temperature Soybean Meal Production Line

    • Model No.: 800t/d

    Full mechanized operation is accomplished during soybeans transportation process which significantly reduces production cost To improve soybeans purity we will remove large grained impurities and dust out of soybeans before putting them into relevant silos The warehouse is equipped with machines which are designed to...

    Contact Now

  • 1000t/d Low Temperature  Soybean Meal Production Line

    1000t/d Low Temperature Soybean Meal Production Line

    • Model No.: 1000t/d

    Soybeans softening and drying are all conducted at a lower temperature which reduces steam consumption and causes less water soluble protein loss Peeling machine along with husk and kernel separator is able to completely and evenly remove soybean hulls which facilities softening and flaking The soybeans flakes...

    Contact Now

  • 1200t/d  Edible Soybean Meal Production Line

    1200t/d Edible Soybean Meal Production Line

    • Model No.: 1200t/d

    Soybean white flakes preparation consists of cleaning dehydrating dehulling and flaking In this processing we preserve the water soluble protein meanwhile prepare the soybean flakes for solvent extraction From daily warehouse or silo soybeans are sent into the preparation line The purpose of cleaning is to remove the...

    Contact Now

  • 3000t/a Soy Protein Isolate Machine

    3000t/a Soy Protein Isolate Machine

    • Model No.: 3000t/a

    With over 30 years of experience in oil production technology and enterprise management we are able to provide high quality reliable products We also pay strict attention to technological research and development for energy conservation environmental protection and control system intelligence to create more customer...

    Contact Now

  • 3000t/a Soy Protein Isolate Production Line

    3000t/a Soy Protein Isolate Production Line

    • Model No.: 30000t/a

    We make use of alkali solution and acid isolation extraction process to separate fiber and protein from low temperature soybean flakes Then separated protein solids go through high pressure homogenization high temperature sterilization and spray drying to produce protein isolates Soy Protein Isolate Production Line 1...

    Contact Now

  • 5000t/a Soy Protein Isolate Production Line

    5000t/a Soy Protein Isolate Production Line

    • Model No.: 5000t/a

    As an international supplier for vegetable oil equipment and vegetable protein equipment we are well known throughout the oil and protein industry Our product catalogue is extensive and includes vegetable oil production lines refining lines low temperature soybean meal production lines soybean protein concentrate...

    Contact Now

  • 7500t/a Soy Protein Isolate Production Line

    7500t/a Soy Protein Isolate Production Line

    • Model No.: 7500t/a

    Located in high tech debelopment zone of Jining city of Shandong province our company is close to Mountain Tai in the north and next to Weishan Lake in the south Beijing Shanghai high speed railway and Grand Canal all run through the city There is expressway connecting our company directly to Qingdao port In addition...

    Contact Now

  • 10000t/a Soy Protein Isolate Production Line

    10000t/a Soy Protein Isolate Production Line

    • Model No.: 10000t/a

    Shandong ChemSta Machinery Manufacturing Co Ltd is a national high tech enterprise integrating scientific research manufacturing installation and service into one trusted name Located in the high tech development zone of Jining City in the Shandong Province we are located near the Beijing Shanghai high speed railway...

    Contact Now

  • DTC for Extraction Workshop

    DTC for Extraction Workshop

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 1000t/d

    Function and performance characteristics DTC desolventizer is used for desolventizing and drying oil meals in extraction plant This equipment uses indirect steam together with direct steam to desolventize and perform indirect drying through drying layer finally cooling and lower the oil meals temperature through drum...

    Contact Now

  • Low Temperature Desolventizer for White Flake

    Low Temperature Desolventizer for White Flake

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: WRG200

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Soybean Meal Production Line Soybean meal has high requirements for fat content powder fineness color and NSI value because it is extensively used as raw materials for production of SPC SPI histone and wiredrawing protein We provide various soybean intensive processing lines one of which is suitable for production of...

    Contact Now

  • Softener Cooker for Soybean Pretreatment Workshop

    Softener Cooker for Soybean Pretreatment Workshop

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: LS1000

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Softener Cooker The crushed beans enter the softening kettle through the air lock and are softened for a long time at a low temperature The softening time is about 90 minutes and the temperature is 80 90 C by circulating hot water Using hot water heating it is easier to control the softening temperature of soybeans...

    Contact Now

  • CHEMSTA Oil Cooker With ISO Approved

    CHEMSTA Oil Cooker With ISO Approved

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: ZC1000

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Softener Cooker The crushed beans enter the softening kettle through the air lock and are softened for a long time at a low temperature The softening time is about 90 minutes and the temperature is 80 90 C by circulating hot water Using hot water heating it is easier to control the softening temperature of soybeans...

    Contact Now

  • Related Information
Our progress depends on the highly developed products ,great talents and repeatedly strengthened technology forces for Spi , Spi Project , SPI , We warmly welcome all intrigued shoppers to make contact with us for more data.
"We've been committed to offering easy,time-saving and money-saving one-stop purchasing support of consumer for Spi , Spi Project , SPI , Corporate goal: Customers' satisfaction is our goal and sincerely hope to establish long-terms stable cooperative relations with customers to jointly develop the market. Building brilliant tomorrow together!Our company regards "reasonable prices efficient production time and good after-sales service" as our tenet. We hope to cooperate with more customers for mutual development and benefits. We welcome potential buyers to contact us.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List